Teams » We're Working On It » Schedule

Team Schedule: We're Working On It

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:20PM-1:30PM SW SWA Make it Throw / (home) 7 - 15
Sun Jan 12, 2020 10:00AM-11:10AM SW SWA Swingers / (home) 10 - 25
Sun Jan 19, 2020 10:00AM-11:10AM SW SWA HAMMER - oids / (away) 13 - 22
Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:10AM-12:20PM SW SWA Paper, Scissors, Rock / (home) 15 - 18
Sun Feb 2, 2020 11:10AM-12:20PM SW SWA Kablooms / (away) 17 - 22
Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:20PM-1:30PM SW SWA Pick Six / (away) 12 - 20
Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:15AM-12:30PM SW SWB Scott's Speedy Tots / (away) 17 - 32
Sun Mar 1, 2020 12:20PM-1:30PM SW SWA Green Eggs and Hammers / (home) 20 - 23
Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:20PM-1:30PM SW SWA Earl Grey / (away) 21 - 19
Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:20PM-1:30PM SW SWA Make it Throw / (home) cancelled

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.