Teams » Kablooms » Schedule

Team Schedule: Kablooms

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Sun Jan 5, 2020 11:10AM-12:20PM SW SWA Green Eggs and Hammers / (home) 19 - 10
Sun Jan 12, 2020 11:10AM-12:20PM SW SWA Make it Throw / (away) 21 - 15
Sun Jan 19, 2020 11:15AM-12:30PM SW SWB Pick Six / (home) 23 - 18
Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:15AM-12:30PM SW SWB Earl Grey / (home) 21 - 11
Sun Feb 2, 2020 11:10AM-12:20PM SW SWA We're Working On It / (home) 22 - 17
Sun Feb 9, 2020 11:15AM-12:30PM SW SWB HAMMER - oids / (away) 17 - 21
Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:10AM-12:20PM SW SWA Swingers / (away) 23 - 20
Sun Mar 1, 2020 11:15AM-12:30PM SW SWB Paper, Scissors, Rock / (away) 22 - 23
Sun Mar 8, 2020 10:00AM-11:15AM SW SWB Scott's Speedy Tots / (away) 16 - 26
Sun Mar 15, 2020 10:00AM-11:10AM SW SWA HAMMER - oids / (home) cancelled

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.