Teams » Bob Toss » Schedule

Team Schedule: Bob Toss

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue Jan 7, 2020 8:30PM-9:30PM SW B1 Game of Throws / (away) 18 - 8
Tue Jan 14, 2020 7:30PM-8:30PM SW B2 FOCUS / (home) 8 - 29
Tue Jan 21, 2020 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A2 Fast Feet (away) 8 - 29
Tue Jan 28, 2020 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A1 Hammertime (home) 14 - 25
Tue Feb 4, 2020 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A1 Game of Throws / (away) 15 - 11
Tue Feb 11, 2020 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A2 Cute Angles (home) 14 - 13
Tue Feb 18, 2020 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A1 FOCUS / (away) 16 - 26
Tue Feb 25, 2020 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A2 Hammertime (home) 16 - 26
Tue Mar 3, 2020 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A2 Game of Throws / (home) 16 - 15
Tue Mar 10, 2020 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A3 Cute Angles (home) 15 - 18

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.