Teams » Cute Angles » Schedule

Team Schedule: Cute Angles

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue Jan 7, 2020 7:30PM-8:30PM SW B3 Fast Feet (home) 14 - 17
Tue Jan 14, 2020 8:30PM-9:30PM SW B1 Love Handles (away) 13 - 16
Tue Jan 21, 2020 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A1 Game of Throws / (home) 26 - 17
Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A1 Even SLower Handz (home) 6 - 19
Tue Feb 4, 2020 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A2 Fast Feet (away) 13 - 26
Tue Feb 11, 2020 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A2 Bob Toss (away) 13 - 14
Tue Feb 18, 2020 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A2 Game of Throws / (away) 20 - 9
Tue Feb 25, 2020 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A3 FOCUS / (home) 15 - 25
Tue Mar 3, 2020 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A1 Even SLower Handz (home) 5 - 22
Tue Mar 10, 2020 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A3 Bob Toss (away) 18 - 15

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.