Teams » Fast Feet » Schedule

Team Schedule: Fast Feet

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue Jan 7, 2020 7:30PM-8:30PM SW B3 Cute Angles (away) 17 - 14
Tue Jan 14, 2020 7:30PM-8:30PM SW B1 Mostly Harmless / (away) 14 - 26
Tue Jan 21, 2020 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A2 Bob Toss (home) 29 - 8
Tue Jan 28, 2020 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A2 NOTO (away) 15 - 24
Tue Feb 4, 2020 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A2 Cute Angles (home) 26 - 13
Tue Feb 11, 2020 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A1 Mostly Harmless / (home) 18 - 19
Tue Feb 18, 2020 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A3 Hammertime (home) 26 - 18
Tue Feb 25, 2020 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A1 4-some (away) 8 - 22
Tue Mar 3, 2020 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A3 NOTO (away) 19 - 19
Tue Mar 10, 2020 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A2 Mostly Harmless / (home) 16 - 21

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.