Teams » Love Handles » Schedule

Team Schedule: Love Handles

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue Jan 7, 2020 8:30PM-9:30PM SW B3 Mostly Harmless / (home) 13 - 14
Tue Jan 14, 2020 8:30PM-9:30PM SW B1 Cute Angles (home) 16 - 13
Tue Jan 21, 2020 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A3 4-some (away) 10 - 29
Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A2 Game of Throws / (away) 26 - 13
Tue Feb 4, 2020 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A3 Hammertime (home) 26 - 16
Tue Feb 11, 2020 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A2 FOCUS / (home) 25 - 20
Tue Feb 18, 2020 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A2 Melt / (away) 15 - 21
Tue Feb 25, 2020 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A2 Mostly Harmless / (away) 23 - 20
Tue Mar 3, 2020 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A3 Hammertime (home) 18 - 17
Tue Mar 10, 2020 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A3 FOCUS / (away) 22 - 20

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.