Teams » riDISCulous » Schedule

Team Schedule: riDISCulous

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue May 28, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MCT B1 The Factory / (away) 0 - 15
Tue Jun 4, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM FSO 2 Game of Throws / (home) 10 - 12
Tue Jun 11, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM NFH 1 Believe the Hype (away) 10 - 9
Tue Jun 18, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MCT B2 No Breaks No Butts (home) 11 - 11
Tue Jun 25, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM CP 2 Huck This (home) 3 - 15
Tue Jul 2, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MCT B2 Netflix & Chill (home) 15 - 1
Tue Jul 9, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM CP 3 Big Swinging Disks (away) 5 - 15
Tue Jul 16, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM SMC 1 Game of Throws / (away) 15 - 4
Tue Jul 23, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MCT B1 No Breaks No Butts (away) 15 - 9
Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MCT B1 Great Big FUNk (away) 7 - 15
Tue Aug 6, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MCG Oval 2 Believe the Hype (home) 7 - 10
Tue Aug 13, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM FSO 1 No Breaks No Butts (away) 15 - 3
Tue Aug 20, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MCT B2 Big Swinging Disks (home) 4 - 15
Tue Aug 27, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM BR 1 Game of Throws / (away) 9 - 6

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.