Teams » The Freestylers » Schedule

Team Schedule: The Freestylers

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 23, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM KAY 4 Uphuckers (home) 11 - 15
Thu May 30, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MCG E1 Snipers (away) 10 - 15
Thu Jun 6, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM SSJ 2 Hammertime + (home) 5 - 15
Thu Jun 13, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM KAY 2 Huckington Post / (away) 5 - 15
Thu Jun 20, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM CP 3 The Farm Team (away) 5 - 15
Thu Jun 27, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM FSO 2 Degenerative Discs (home) 5 - 15
Thu Jul 4, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MCT B1 Black Betty (home) 15 - 10
Thu Jul 11, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM FSO 2 Snipers (away) 9 - 15
Thu Jul 18, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MCT B2 Huckington Post / (away) 1 - 0 (default)
Thu Jul 25, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM FSO 2 BigBangGravity (home) 7 - 15
Thu Aug 1, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MCT B2 Degenerative Discs (home) 0 - 1 (default)
Thu Aug 8, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM KAY 1 Black Betty (away) 13 - 15
Thu Aug 15, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM FSO 1 Uphuckers (home) 1 - 0 (default)
Thu Aug 22, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM KAY 2 Snipers (away) 5 - 15
Thu Aug 29, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM GAR 2 BigBangGravity (home) 8 - 15

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.