Teams » Believe the Hype » Schedule

Team Schedule: Believe the Hype

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue May 28, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MCT B2 No Breaks No Butts (home) 4 - 9
Tue Jun 4, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM KAY 6 Netflix & Chill (away) 1 - 15
Tue Jun 11, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM NFH 1 riDISCulous (home) 9 - 10
Tue Jun 18, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MCT B1 Big Swinging Disks (away) 0 - 1 (default)
Tue Jun 25, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM FSO 1 Game of Throws / (away) 15 - 7
Tue Jul 2, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM FSO 2 The Lazer ShinBEES!? (home) 6 - 11
Tue Jul 9, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MCT B2 No Breaks No Butts (home) 15 - 4
Tue Jul 16, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM SMC 2 Huck This (away) 8 - 9
Tue Jul 23, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM FSO 1 Netflix & Chill (home) 2 - 15
Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM CP 3 Game of Throws / (away) 10 - 8
Tue Aug 6, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MCG Oval 2 riDISCulous (away) 10 - 7
Tue Aug 13, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM SJB 2 Game of Throws / (away) 15 - 5
Tue Aug 20, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MCT B1 Huck This (away) 15 - 5
Tue Aug 27, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM SMC 1 Big Swinging Disks (home) 8 - 11

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.