Teams » Huck Norris » Schedule

Team Schedule: Huck Norris

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue May 28, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MCG G1 Huck Dynasty (away) cancelled
Tue Jun 4, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MCT B1 Huck Dynasty (home) 17 - 15
Tue Jun 11, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MCT B2 Game of Throws / (away) 15 - 1
Tue Jun 18, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MCG G1 Great Big FUNk (home) 15 - 4
Tue Jun 25, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MCT B1 The Lazer ShinBEES!? (away) 15 - 5
Tue Jul 2, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MCG Oval 1 Disco Dingos / (away) 15 - 7
Tue Jul 9, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM SMC 1 Huck Dynasty (away) 11 - 12
Tue Jul 16, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MCT B2 Hammerheads (home) 15 - 6
Tue Jul 23, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM CP 3 Big Swinging Disks (home) 15 - 6
Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM SMC 2 The Lazer ShinBEES!? (home) 15 - 2
Tue Aug 6, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM FSO 2 Disco Dingos / (away) 9 - 7
Tue Aug 13, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM CP 3 Netflix & Chill (away) 15 - 7
Tue Aug 20, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MCG Oval 1 Great Big FUNk (away) 15 - 3
Tue Aug 27, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM FSO 2 Huck Dynasty (away) 13 - 12

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.