Teams » Mr. T's Jam Darts » Schedule

Team Schedule: Mr. T's Jam Darts

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Sun Jan 6, 2019 12:20PM-1:30PM SW SWA Shama-lama No Ding-Dongs / (away) 27 - 19
Sun Jan 13, 2019 11:15AM-12:30PM SW SWB WARZOnE / (away) 27 - 19
Sun Jan 20, 2019 10:00AM-11:15AM SW SWB Joyce & Sara / (home) 36 - 25
Sun Jan 27, 2019 11:15AM-12:30PM SW SWB Swingline (home) 27 - 23
Sun Feb 3, 2019 10:00AM-11:15AM SW SWB Be Frosty / (home) 34 - 19
Sun Feb 10, 2019 11:10AM-12:20PM SW SWA Zero Shades of Grey / (away) 27 - 17
Sun Feb 24, 2019 11:15AM-12:30PM SW SWB DJ / (away) 27 - 25
Sun Mar 3, 2019 11:10AM-12:20PM SW SWA Lazy-bees / (home) 22 - 20
Sun Mar 10, 2019 10:00AM-11:15AM SW SWB Li’l Sebastian / (away) 16 - 22
Sun Mar 17, 2019 12:20PM-1:30PM SW SWA Swingline (away) 27 - 17
Sun Mar 24, 2019 11:10AM-12:20PM SW SWA Be Frosty / (home) 34 - 28
Sun Mar 31, 2019 11:15AM-12:30PM SW SWB Li’l Sebastian / (away) 20 - 22
Sun Apr 7, 2019 10:00AM-11:10AM SW SWA Be Frosty / (home) 29 - 20
Sun Apr 14, 2019 10:00AM-11:10AM SW SWA Li’l Sebastian / (away) 16 - 20

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.