Teams » Lazy-bees » Schedule

Team Schedule: Lazy-bees

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Sun Jan 6, 2019 10:00AM-11:10AM SW SWA Be Frosty / (home) 23 - 27
Sun Jan 13, 2019 10:00AM-11:15AM SW SWB Zero Shades of Grey / (away) 22 - 18
Sun Jan 20, 2019 12:20PM-1:30PM SW SWA Swingline (away) 21 - 25
Sun Jan 27, 2019 10:00AM-11:10AM SW SWA WARZOnE / (home) 18 - 17
Sun Feb 3, 2019 11:15AM-12:30PM SW SWB Joyce & Sara / (away) 21 - 20
Sun Feb 10, 2019 12:20PM-1:30PM SW SWA DJ / (home) 20 - 8
Sun Feb 24, 2019 11:10AM-12:20PM SW SWA Li’l Sebastian / (away) 13 - 17
Sun Mar 3, 2019 11:10AM-12:20PM SW SWA Mr. T's Jam Darts / (away) 20 - 22
Sun Mar 10, 2019 11:10AM-12:20PM SW SWA Shama-lama No Ding-Dongs / (home) 21 - 21
Sun Mar 17, 2019 11:10AM-12:20PM SW SWA Joyce & Sara / (home) not entered
Sun Mar 24, 2019 10:00AM-11:15AM SW SWB DJ / (home) 21 - 16
Sun Mar 31, 2019 12:20PM-1:30PM SW SWA WARZOnE / (away) 14 - 13
Sun Apr 7, 2019 10:00AM-11:15AM SW SWB Zero Shades of Grey / (away) 21 - 18
Sun Apr 14, 2019 11:10AM-12:20PM SW SWA Shama-lama No Ding-Dongs / (home) 22 - 12

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.