Teams » DJ » Schedule

Team Schedule: DJ

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Sun Jan 6, 2019 10:00AM-11:15AM SW SWB Joyce & Sara / (home) 18 - 33
Sun Jan 13, 2019 11:10AM-12:20PM SW SWA Li’l Sebastian / (home) 6 - 25
Sun Jan 20, 2019 10:00AM-11:10AM SW SWA WARZOnE / (away) 9 - 19
Sun Jan 27, 2019 11:10AM-12:20PM SW SWA Zero Shades of Grey / (home) 14 - 15
Sun Feb 3, 2019 12:20PM-1:30PM SW SWA Swingline (away) 11 - 23
Sun Feb 10, 2019 12:20PM-1:30PM SW SWA Lazy-bees / (away) 8 - 20
Sun Feb 24, 2019 11:15AM-12:30PM SW SWB Mr. T's Jam Darts / (home) 25 - 27
Sun Mar 3, 2019 10:00AM-11:15AM SW SWB Shama-lama No Ding-Dongs / (home) 17 - 19
Sun Mar 10, 2019 12:20PM-1:30PM SW SWA Be Frosty / (home) 15 - 29
Sun Mar 17, 2019 10:00AM-11:10AM SW SWA Zero Shades of Grey / (home) 14 - 21
Sun Mar 24, 2019 10:00AM-11:15AM SW SWB Lazy-bees / (away) 16 - 21
Sun Mar 31, 2019 10:00AM-11:10AM SW SWA Shama-lama No Ding-Dongs / (away) 22 - 18
Sun Apr 7, 2019 11:15AM-12:30PM SW SWB WARZOnE / (home) 17 - 15
Sun Apr 14, 2019 11:15AM-12:30PM SW SWB Joyce & Sara / (away) 25 - 25

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.