Teams » Li’l Sebastian » Schedule

Team Schedule: Li’l Sebastian

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Sun Jan 6, 2019 11:15AM-12:30PM SW SWB WARZOnE / (away) 30 - 8
Sun Jan 13, 2019 11:10AM-12:20PM SW SWA DJ / (away) 25 - 6
Sun Jan 20, 2019 11:15AM-12:30PM SW SWB Zero Shades of Grey / (home) 27 - 15
Sun Jan 27, 2019 12:20PM-1:30PM SW SWA Be Frosty / (away) 17 - 13
Sun Feb 3, 2019 11:10AM-12:20PM SW SWA Shama-lama No Ding-Dongs / (home) 25 - 15
Sun Feb 10, 2019 10:00AM-11:15AM SW SWB Joyce & Sara / (away) 29 - 20
Sun Feb 24, 2019 11:10AM-12:20PM SW SWA Lazy-bees / (home) 17 - 13
Sun Mar 3, 2019 11:15AM-12:30PM SW SWB Swingline (away) 29 - 14
Sun Mar 10, 2019 10:00AM-11:15AM SW SWB Mr. T's Jam Darts / (home) 22 - 16
Sun Mar 17, 2019 11:15AM-12:30PM SW SWB Be Frosty / (home) 27 - 12
Sun Mar 24, 2019 10:00AM-11:10AM SW SWA Swingline (away) 23 - 7
Sun Mar 31, 2019 11:15AM-12:30PM SW SWB Mr. T's Jam Darts / (home) 22 - 20
Sun Apr 7, 2019 11:10AM-12:20PM SW SWA Swingline (away) 25 - 6
Sun Apr 14, 2019 10:00AM-11:10AM SW SWA Mr. T's Jam Darts / (home) 20 - 16

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.