Teams » Swingline » Schedule

Team Schedule: Swingline

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Sun Jan 6, 2019 11:10AM-12:20PM SW SWA Zero Shades of Grey / (away) 21 - 14
Sun Jan 13, 2019 12:20PM-1:30PM SW SWA Shama-lama No Ding-Dongs / (away) 18 - 17
Sun Jan 20, 2019 12:20PM-1:30PM SW SWA Lazy-bees / (home) 25 - 21
Sun Jan 27, 2019 11:15AM-12:30PM SW SWB Mr. T's Jam Darts / (away) 23 - 27
Sun Feb 3, 2019 12:20PM-1:30PM SW SWA DJ / (home) 23 - 11
Sun Feb 10, 2019 10:00AM-11:10AM SW SWA Be Frosty / (away) 23 - 18
Sun Feb 24, 2019 10:00AM-11:15AM SW SWB Joyce & Sara / (home) 23 - 17
Sun Mar 3, 2019 11:15AM-12:30PM SW SWB Li’l Sebastian / (home) 14 - 29
Sun Mar 10, 2019 11:15AM-12:30PM SW SWB WARZOnE / (away) 22 - 16
Sun Mar 17, 2019 12:20PM-1:30PM SW SWA Mr. T's Jam Darts / (home) 17 - 27
Sun Mar 24, 2019 10:00AM-11:10AM SW SWA Li’l Sebastian / (home) 7 - 23
Sun Mar 31, 2019 10:00AM-11:15AM SW SWB Be Frosty / (away) 19 - 24
Sun Apr 7, 2019 11:10AM-12:20PM SW SWA Li’l Sebastian / (home) 6 - 25
Sun Apr 14, 2019 10:00AM-11:15AM SW SWB Be Frosty / (away) 20 - 22

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.