Teams » FOCUS » Schedule

Team Schedule: FOCUS

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue Jan 8, 2019 7:30PM-8:30PM SW B2 Four Loko (home) 18 - 25
Tue Jan 15, 2019 8:30PM-9:30PM SW B2 IDK (away) 14 - 20
Tue Jan 22, 2019 7:30PM-8:30PM SW B2 No Breaks No Butts (away) 18 - 7
Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:30PM-9:30PM SW B3 Slower Handz (home) 16 - 19
Tue Feb 5, 2019 7:30PM-8:30PM SW B1 Love Handles / (away) 14 - 25
Tue Feb 19, 2019 8:30PM-9:30PM SW B1 TFB (away) 18 - 27
Tue Feb 26, 2019 7:30PM-8:30PM SW B1 No Breaks No Butts (home) 32 - 7
Tue Mar 5, 2019 7:30PM-8:30PM SW B1 Four Loko (home) 10 - 26
Tue Mar 12, 2019 8:30PM-9:30PM SW B3 IDK (home) 14 - 20
Tue Mar 19, 2019 7:30PM-8:30PM SW B1 TFB (home) 18 - 20
Tue Mar 26, 2019 8:30PM-9:30PM SW B2 HammerTime (home) 19 - 17
Tue Apr 2, 2019 8:30PM-9:30PM SW B3 Misfit Toys (away) 20 - 19
Tue Apr 9, 2019 8:30PM-9:30PM SW B3 IDK (home) 14 - 16

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.