Teams » Slower Handz » Schedule

Team Schedule: Slower Handz

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue Jan 8, 2019 7:30PM-8:30PM SW B1 Melt / (home) 12 - 20
Tue Jan 15, 2019 7:30PM-8:30PM SW B1 TFB (away) 19 - 19
Tue Jan 22, 2019 7:30PM-8:30PM SW B1 Four Loko (home) 15 - 15
Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:30PM-9:30PM SW B3 FOCUS / (away) 19 - 16
Tue Feb 5, 2019 7:30PM-8:30PM SW B3 IDK (home) 11 - 14
Tue Feb 19, 2019 8:30PM-9:30PM SW B3 No Breaks No Butts (away) 20 - 13
Tue Feb 26, 2019 8:30PM-9:30PM SW B3 TFB (away) 19 - 13
Tue Mar 5, 2019 8:30PM-9:30PM SW B2 HammerTime (away) 13 - 18
Tue Mar 12, 2019 7:30PM-8:30PM SW B1 Misfit Toys (home) 20 - 22
Tue Mar 19, 2019 7:30PM-8:30PM SW B2 No Breaks No Butts (home) 31 - 6
Tue Mar 26, 2019 8:30PM-9:30PM SW B3 Tetra (home) 11 - 24
Tue Apr 2, 2019 7:30PM-8:30PM SW B1 Four Loko (home) 14 - 26
Tue Apr 9, 2019 7:30PM-8:30PM SW B2 Love Handles / (home) 18 - 19

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.